Contract Staff

S.N. Name Division / Section / Unit Designation Ext. No Mobile No. Email
1 Dr. Rishikesh Pandey QAA Director 135   r.pandey@ugcnepal.edu.np
2 Dr. Pramod Poudel Research Director 128   p.poudel@ugcnepal.edu.np
3 Mr. Dinesh Bajracharya EMIS EMIS Specialist 146   d.bajracharya@ugcnepal.edu.np
4 Mr. Tikaram Sharma Procurement Procurement Specialist 111   tr.sharma@ugcnepal.edu.np
5 Mr. Dipesh Singh Reform P & M Officer 143 9841215266 d.singh@ugcnepal.edu.np; dipesh.ugcnepal@live.com
6 Mr. Jeewan Koju Procurement Procurement Officer 112 9841487600 j.koju@ugcnepal.edu.np
7 Mr. Dinesh Prajapati Research Program Officer 124 9841371669 d.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
8 Mr. Gopal Acharya QAA Program Officer 144 9841538396 g.acharya@ugcnepal.edu.np
9 Mr. Krishna Hari Prajapati Planning and Program Sr. Assistant 122 9849627220 k.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
10 Mr. Bishwas Dhakal Monitoring and Evaluation Sr. Assistant 120 9813309850 b.dhakal@ugcnepal.edu.np
11 Ms. Aashma Adhikari QAA QAA Assistant 147   a.adhikari@ugcnepal.edu.np
12 Ms. Sita Dumre QAA Division QAA Assistant 109   s.dumre@ugcnepal.edu.np
13 Ms. Nabina Chaulagain QAA Division QAA Assistant 133   n.chaulagain@ugcnepal.edu.np
14 Mr. Kaushal Pudasai Administraion Senior Assistant 132   k.pudasain@ugcnepal.edu.np
15 Ms. Hira Shrestha   Office Assistant 0   h.shrestha@ugcnepal.edu.np

 

S.N.

Name

Division / Section / Unit

Designation

Ext. No

Email

1

Dr. Rishikesh Pandey

QAA

Director

135

r.pandey@ugcnepal.edu.np

2

Dr. Pramod Poudel

Research

Director

128

p.poudel@ugcnepal.edu.np

3

Mr. Dinesh Bajracharya

EMIS

EMIS Specialist

146

d.bajracharya@ugcnepal.edu.np

4

Mr. Tikaram Sharma

Procurement

Procurement Specialist

111

tr.sharma@ugcnepal.edu.np

5

Mr. Dipesh Singh

Reform

P & M Officer

143

d.singh@ugcnepal.edu.np

6

Mr. Jeewan Koju

Procurement

Procurement Officer

112

j.koju@ugcnepal.edu.np

7

Mr. Dinesh Prajapati

Research

Program Officer

124

d.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np

8

Mr. Gopal Acharya

QAA

Program Officer

144

g.acharya@ugcnepal.edu.np

9

Mr. Ashok Kumar Bista

Account Officer

Account Officer

109

a.bista@ugcnepal.edu.np

10

Mr. Krishna Hari Prajapati

Planning and Program

Sr. Assistant

122

k.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np

11

Mr. Bishwas Dhakal

Monitoring and Evaluation

Sr. Assistant

120

b.dhakal@ugcnepal.edu.np

12

Ms. Aashma Adhikari

QAA

QAA Assistant

147

a.adhikari@ugcnepal.edu.np

13

Ms. Sita Dumre

QAA Division

QAA Assistant

109

s.dumre@ugcnepal.edu.np

14

Ms. Nabina Chaulagain

QAA Division

QAA Assistant

133

n.chaulagain@ugcnepal.edu.np

15

Mr. Kaushal Pudasai

Administraion

Senior Assistant

131

k.pudasain@ugcnepal.edu.np

16

Ms. Barsha Thapa

Administration

Program Assistant

141

b.thapa@ugcnepal.edu.np

17

Ms. Rajita Prajapati

Research

Program Assistant

132

r.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np

18

Ms. Sushil Manandhar

Reform

Program Assistant

148

s.manandhar@ugcnepal.edu.np

19

Ms. Hira Shrestha

Administration

Office Assistant

0

h.shrestha@ugcnepal.edu.np