Contract Staff

S.N. Name Division / Section / Unit Designation Ext. No Mobile No. Email
1 Dr. Rishikesh Pandey QAA Director 142   r.pandey@ugcnepal.edu.np
2 Dr. Pramod Poudel Research Director 128   p.poudel@ugcnepal.edu.np
3 Mr. Dinesh Bajracharya EMIS EMIS Specialist 146   d.bajracharya@ugcnepal.edu.np
4 Mr. Tikaram Sharma Procurement Procurement Specialist 111   tr.sharma@ugcnepal.edu.np
5 Mr. Dipesh Singh Reform P & M Officer 143 9841215266 d.singh@ugcnepal.edu.np; dipesh.ugcnepal@live.com
6 Mr. Jeewan Koju Procurement Procurement Officer 112 9841487600 j.koju@ugcnepal.edu.np
7 Mr. Dinesh Prajapati Research Program Officer 124 9841371669 d.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
8 Mr. Gopal Acharya QAA Program Officer 144 9841538396 g.acharya@ugcnepal.edu.np
9 Mr. Krishna Hari Prajapati Planning and Program Sr. Assistant 147 9849627220 k.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
10 Mr. Bishwas Dhakal Monitoring and Evaluation Sr. Assistant 120 9813309850 b.dhakal@ugcnepal.edu.np
11 Ms. Aashma Adhikari QAA QAA Assistant 147   a.adhikari@ugcnepal.edu.np
12 Ms. Chandani Kayastha   Senior Assistant 141   c.kayastha@ugcnepal.edu.np
13 Ms. Sita Dumre QAA Division QAA Assistant     s.dumre@ugcnepal.edu.np
14 Ms. Nabina Chaulagain QAA Division QAA Assistant     n.chaulagain@ugcnepal.edu.np
15 Mr. Kaushal Pudasai Administraion Senior Assistant     k.pudasain@ugcnepal.edu.np
16 Ms. Hira Shrestha   Office Assistant 0   h.shrestha@ugcnepal.edu.np