Contract Staff

S.N. Name Designation Ext. No Email
1 Dr. Pramod Poudel  Research Director 128 p.poudel@ugcnepal.edu.np
2 Mr. Dinesh Bajracharya EMIS Specialist 146 d.bajracharya@ugcnepal.edu.np
3 Mr. Rambabu Adhikary  Specialist 135 rb.adhikary@ugcnepal.edu.np
4 Mr. Dipesh Singh P & M Officer (Reform) 143 d.singh@ugcnepal.edu.np
5 Mr. Jeewan Koju Procurement Officer 112 j.koju@ugcnepal.edu.np
6 Mr. Dinesh Prajapati Program Officer (Research) 124 d.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
7 Ms. Aashma Adhikari QAA Assistant 137 a.adhikari@ugcnepal.edu.np
8 Ms. Sita Dumre QAA Assistant 129 s.dumre@ugcnepal.edu.np
9 Ms. Nabina Chaulagain QAA Assistant 114 n.chaulagain@ugcnepal.edu.np
10 Ms. Barsha Thapa Program Assistant 141 b.thapa@ugcnepal.edu.np
11 Ms. Rajita Prajapati Program Assistant 132 r.prajapati@ugcnepal.edu.np
12 Mr. Sushil Manandhar Program Assistant   s.manandhar@ugcnepal.edu.np
13 Ms. Hira Shrestha Office Assistant ( Receptionist) 0 h.shrestha@ugcnepal.edu.np
14 Mr. Rajkumar Budhathoki Driver 140  
15 Mr. Tirth Man Tamang Driver 141